top of page

What Is Your Stream Of Consciousness?

... awake thinking of me or dreaming am I in it who gave him that flower he said he bought he smelt of some kind of drink not whisky or stout or perhaps the sweety kind of paste they stick their bills up with some liqueur Id like to sip those richlooking green and yellow expensive drinks those stagedoor johnnies drink with the opera hats I tasted once with my finger dipped out of that American that had the squirrel talking stamps he had all he could to to keep himself from falling asleep after the last time we took the port and potted meat it had a fine salty taste because I felt lovely and tired myself and fell asleep as sound as a top the moment I popped straight into bed till that thunder woke me up God be merciful to us I thought the heavens were coming down upon us to punish us when I blessed myself and said...

Related Posts

See All
Related
Search the archives
by date
by category
bottom of page